Read or Write reviews on Facebook

Read or Write reviews on FreeIndex

Read or Write reviews on Google

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Paige Walsh (paigelou03)
Paige Walsh (paigelou03)
2021-06-02
Passed my test first time thanks to Glyn, lessons were always relaxed and good fun and i would highly recommend!
Read more
Jonty Horn
Jonty Horn
2021-06-02
Absolutely brilliant! Couldn’t recommend him enough, passed my driving test during the pandemic. Glyn managed to help me through it very quickly and give me tips on how to get cancellations. 10/10
Read more
Steven Cody
Steven Cody
2021-05-21
Glyn is a very good instructor, very patient and knowledgeable . I fully recommend him.
Read more
ruth medd
ruth medd
2021-05-21
Glyn has been fantastic, such patience, helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend UDrive.
Read more
Gemma Middleton
Gemma Middleton
2021-04-16
I passed my trailer test with Glyn today, he was very professional and great with tips and advice. I felt very nervous but he put my mind at rest. Definitely recommend Glyn 😊
Read more
Vicki Vixen
Vicki Vixen
2020-12-30
Claire Bentley
Claire Bentley
2020-12-24
Massive, massive thanks to Glyn Morgan for getting me through my test. I cannot recommend Glyn enough.. He is an amazing Instructor who makes you laugh throughout while you learn the requirements to pass the test.. My worse fear was reversing but he made me feel at ease giving me step by step instructions, even in the rain.. Patience of a saint and an amazing instructor and I cannot recommend Glyn enough... Thank you so much Glyn you are amazing..
Read more
Stewart Alexander
Stewart Alexander
2020-12-18
Highly recommended Glynn at UDrive. Very professional and all round top bloke. Helped me pass my trailer test. Many thanks mate.
Read more
H Green
H Green
2020-10-24
Glyn talked me through everything I needed to know about the b+e test, and was happy to help with times that were convenient for both of us. It was great to have a laugh during the lessons, which definitely helped with any pre-test nerves. Cheers Glyn, I'll be sure to reccomend you to anyone who is interested.
Read more
Tracey Edgar
Tracey Edgar
2020-10-12
I took a course of trailer lessons in order to acquire a B+E licence. My instructor was professional and courteous, and was able to fit lessons around my work schedule. When taking lessons, the instructor was patient, explaining the mechanics of a manoeuvre, enabling me to not only undertake the manoeuvre, but to understand how to correct any mistakes. The lessons were good value, and after successfully passing my test, I feel I can confidently manoeuvre a trailer. I would recommend U Drive MSM Ltd to anyone who wishes to acquire their B+E licence.
Read more