Call: 01522 246005

here to help ‘you drive’ with confidence & a smile

Reviews

Home / Reviews

EXCELLENT
39 reviews on
Ryan Hore
Ryan Hore
2022-02-18
Great experience with Glyn First time pass Showed me everything I need to know Highly recommend
Read more
Emily Heal
Emily Heal
2022-01-25
Just want say thank you to Glyn for being an amazing instructor and helping me pass first time. I appreciate your patience and helpfulness. I would 100% recommend.
Read more
Lewis Turner
Lewis Turner
2021-11-17
U Drive msn ltd U Drive taught me to pass my driving test and gave me my freedom. U Drive showed me all the skills and gave me all the knowledge I needed to know to pass with flying colours. U Driving showed me everything I needed to know such as all the Manoeuvers I needed to know for example, reverse parking, parallel parking and reversing out of a parking spot. U Drive also taught me how to drive safely on the road and be observant to my surroundings. The Communication while driving was also amazing as the instructor pointed out things I could do better and the things I did well which really improved my confidence. By the time my test had come round, I was fully confident that I could pass and I did. Also the timing for lessons are very flexible which can be a massive help. I would highly suggest that you use U Drive as I was helped in every way possible.
Read more
Will Vickers
Will Vickers
2021-11-16
Got me passed second time 🙂
Read more
Meg
Meg
2021-10-26
Serjoga Popov
Serjoga Popov
2021-08-27
Great service to pass test from first time, good and easy explanation of thinks and tips what driver should know to drive be with a trailer. I recommend Glyn for other drivers. Many thanks for great service.
Read more
Megan Tomlinson
Megan Tomlinson
2021-08-18
A HUGE thank you to Glyn at U Drive, who helped me to pass my trailer test, first time, after only a couple of lessons. He was friendly, well organised and extremely helpful. I had to change my assessment date at very short notice due to covid which he was really understanding about. Would highly recommend! Thanks again!
Read more
Luke warner
Luke warner
2021-07-30
Passing my trailer license with glyn (UDrive) Was a very enjoyable experience, I felt comfortable and found the tuition easy to learn from and understand, with with having next to no trailer experience. And helping me to get rid of all the bad habits I’ve picked up over the years to enable me to pass my test 1st time, 4 hours training in all. My biggest worry was the reversing of a trailer needed for the test so Learning to reverse a trailer with simple instructions and step by step guidance really helps when it comes to perform it in the test. Glyn was very helpful and accommodating and being very local to Lincoln helped me a lot, Thanks again
Read more
Harry Richards
Harry Richards
2021-07-26
Absolutely brilliant tuition. Glyn is friendly, patient and top notch instructor. Would highly recommend.
Read more
Katarzyna Madej
Katarzyna Madej
2021-07-26
Alaistar is great driving instructor. Very calm and Helpful. Past first time with him.
Read more

Facebook