Call: 01522 246005

here to help ‘you drive’ with confidence & a smile

Reviews

Home / Reviews

EXCELLENT
60 reviews on
Ruth Challenor
Ruth Challenor
2023-06-28
Rob was amazing, stepping in at short notice after a different driving school was unable to continue only 5 weeks before the test. Intensive lessons were fantastic, a great way to get used to a new car and new instructor. Rob’s approach and feedback were outstanding and he has excellent knowledge of local test routes and expectations. Cannot recommend highly enough. He saved the day. First time pass, 1 minor
Will Ruddock
Will Ruddock
2023-06-08
I would definitely recommend Glyn as a driving instructor. He was very patient and calm and very helpful. I was able to pass first time due to the skills he taught me. Thank you!
Emiley Dowling
Emiley Dowling
2023-05-26
Highly recommend to everyone! I appreciate the patience and helpfulness that helped me pass. Big thank you
Gregory McVicker
Gregory McVicker
2023-05-18
Can’t recommend Dinesh enough for driving lessons, great instructor!
rachel lee
rachel lee
2023-05-17
I have been fortunate enough to have Glyn teaching me to drive, he is first and foremost an excellent teacher, but calm, compassionate, patient and knowledgeable about all things driving/cars/tips & tricks to park, etc. Loved our chats on our drives and feel much more confident and competent as a driver thanks to his guidance. 100% recommend!
Grace Baker
Grace Baker
2023-04-24
Glyn has been amazing! I was initially really nervous about driving but soon calmed down with the advice and help from Glyn, and began to feel much more confident and even enjoyed driving! Glyn always answered my questions, and always laughed at my very unfunny jokes which made the lessons good fun! I’m so pleased that I had Glyn as an instructor but I am now on taxi duty for my younger brother (*sigh*)! Thank you Glyn 🙂
RetroCyborg
RetroCyborg
2023-04-03
Fantastic instructor. Explained a lot thoroughly and had a laugh
Beth J
Beth J
2023-03-25
Glyn is an amazing instructor who helped me to build my confidence and pass first time. I enjoyed every minute and will definitely miss our weekly lessons. I would absolutely recommend for anyone looking for a friendly and patient instructor.
Zuzanna Materka
Zuzanna Materka
2023-03-16
Glyn is an amazing driving instructor! He is always so calm and chatty during the lessons and has very good teaching methods. He helped me confidently pass 1st time!
Grace Waters
Grace Waters
2023-02-06
Would recommend UDrive to even the most nervous of learners, the patience and perseverance of their driving instructors is second to none! Glyn ensured that I was both comfortable and challenged at the same time, and gave me the confidence to keep going for it and I passed! I am solo driving now and it’s the most wonderful feeling. Thank you so much! 🙂

Facebook